Legislative-Political Coordinators

Local

Name

Phone

E-mail

1012

Joy Lynn Cress

609-484-0202 thehappytrailer@comcast.net

1022

Marion Cuttino

732-446-2201 macut1@verizon.net

1023

Kathy Forte

908-709-1023 cwa.kforte@verizon.net

1031

John Polk

732-274-2171 jpolk@cwa1031.org

1031

Holly Zubairu

732-274-2171 Hzubairu@cwa1031.org

1032

Dudley Burdge

609-434-1032 cwadudley@aol.com

1036

Michele Liebtag

609-530-0060 mliebtag@cwa1036.org

1037

Bob Regan

973-623-1828 bobregan@cwa1037.org

1037

Wanda Sawyer

973-623-1828 wsawyer3@verizon.net

1038

Dan Antonellis

856-853-1500 dantonellis@cwa1038.org

dan1962@optonline.net

1039

Lionel Leach

609-394-9151 Lleach@cwa1039.org

1040

Don Klein

609-538-8899 local1040@aol.com

1058

Charlie Murphy

732-457-2001 chasl1464@aol.com

evp1058@cwa1058.org

1060

Gregg Gehrke

908-561-8806 Ggehrke@alcatel-lucent.com

1062

John Grasso

732-949-3131 jgrasso@lucent.com

kinggrasso@aol.com

1077

Bennie Brantley

973-677-9297 BenBrntl@aol.com

1078

Tom Cox

609-398-4665 cwalocal1078@aol.com

1079

Leroy Baylor

856-966-2366 LTB325@msn.com

1080

Jeff Robinson

908-965-3573 jrobinso@oel.state.nj.us

1080

Charles Omoregie

908-965-3573 Comoregi@oel.state.nj.us

1081

Greg Payton

973-623-1081 enn565@aol.com

1082

Elsie Isaacson

732-246-5992 cwalocal1082p@verizon.net

1082

Leslie Dominguez-Rodriguez

732-246-5992 janeisha1103@yahoo.com

1084

George Jackson

856-541-3548 cwa1084@verizon.net

1084

Cheryl Bennett-Ali

856-541-3548 chebar316@aol.com

1086

Linda McCann

609-518-4761 Lmccann7@comcast.net

1086

Baldwin Mark

609-518-4761 mark.baldwin88@yahoo.com

1086

Bruch Valerie

609-518-4761 Tonybruce3@comcast.net

1086

Rhodes Shawn

609-518-4761 Sjr037@aol.com

1087

Brenda Wilson

732-780-1900 brenwilson@oel.state.nj.us

1088

Ellen Vidal

732-920-9695 seadreamone@comcast.net

1089

Ronda Wilson

201-368-7669 ronwil9of9@optonline.net

1101

Al Luzzi

212-633-2666 luzzi@cwa1101.org

1101

Terry Daly

212-633-2666 daly@cwa1101.org

1102

John Maugeri

718-420-1102 jmaugeri@cwa-1102.org

1103

Joe Mayhew

914-939-8203 jmayhew@cwa1103.org

1104

Anthony Eramo

516-420-1104 a.eramo@verizon.net

1105

Paul Sapienza

718-430-1500 pauls@cwa1105.org

1106

Billy Waters

718-479-1106 billw@cwalocal1106.org

1107

Bob Milone

845-638-1107 babobmilone@verizon.net

1108

Michael Gendron

631-654-1108 michael@cwa1108.org

1109

Tony Barone

718-444-1109 tbarone@cwa1109.org

1111

Jake Lake

607-733-1111 jlake23@frontiernet.net

1113

Bill Moak

518-339-7177 wermoak@verizon.net

1113

Mick Della Valle

518-339-7177 mickdellavalle@gmail.com

1114

Thomas Marino

315-224-3198 thomas.marino5@verizon.net

1115

Tom Oakley

716-592-3532 thomasoakley@verizon.net

1117

George Woloszyn

716-439-1117 gwoloszyn@cwa1117.org

1118

Len Welcome

518-862-0095 cwa1118@aol.com

1118

Dina Paretta

518-862-0095 dina08@localnet.com

1120

Frank Fauci

845-485-7820 frank.fauci@yahoo.com

1122

Bob Chadwick

716-633-2211 rchadwick@verizon.net

1122

Tom Roulley

716-633-2211 troulley@cwa1122.org

1123

Kerri Elderbroom

315-476-1123 kerricwa1123@gmail.com

1124

Corey DeCillis

315-782-8430 mxz15@aol.com

1126

Jason White

315-736-1126 jdubb311@verizon.net

1133

Peggy Chadwick

716-828-1133 pchadwick@cwa1133.com

1150

Mike Kane

212-925-6650 Michaelkane_cwa@yahoo.com

1152

Mary Ellen Mazzeo

315-433-8560 cwa1152@att.net

1168

Terri Schelter

716-816-1168 tschelter@cwa1168.org

1170

John Pusloskie

585-647-1170 johnpusloskie@cwalocal1170.com

1170

Ron Eygabroad

585-647-1170 reygabroad@cwalocal1170.com

1177

Anna Rivera

212-388-3561 coloricanusa@yahoo.com

1180

Gerald Brown

212-226-6565 geraldb@cwa1180.org

1181

Yolanda Mitchell

718-392-8026 yolandas6@aol.com

1182

Charles Atkins

718-793-7755 www.info@cwalocal1182.org

1298

Rich Benham

203-288-5271 rbenham@cwa1298.org

1301

Pat O'Neil

781-290-0008 patrickoneil@gmail.com

1400

Don Trementozzi

603-436-4388 dtrementozzi1400@aol.com

14156

Kari Bienias

212-533-2000 kbienias@newyorktypo.org

51016

Paul Vasquez

212-757-7191 pvasquez@nabet16.org

51016

Phil Bareca

212-757-7191 rephilb@aol.com

51025

Bob Hellwitz

716-879-4939 Robert.Hellwitz@Verizon.net

81102

Rohan Somnarain

718-728-1070 iuecwalocal81102@nyc.rr.com

81201

Alex Brown

781-598-2760 Abrown@local 201iuecwa.org

81359

Dominic Patrignani

518-233-2852 Pres359@gmail.com

81359

Walt Lynds

518-233-2852 Muskratwalt@aol.com

81475

Giovanni Gomez

914-738-6555